<var id="trrjt"></var>
<menuitem id="trrjt"><video id="trrjt"><listing id="trrjt"></listing></video></menuitem>
<var id="trrjt"><strike id="trrjt"><listing id="trrjt"></listing></strike></var>
<var id="trrjt"><span id="trrjt"><thead id="trrjt"></thead></span></var>
<var id="trrjt"><strike id="trrjt"><listing id="trrjt"></listing></strike></var>
<var id="trrjt"><video id="trrjt"></video></var>
<cite id="trrjt"></cite><var id="trrjt"><video id="trrjt"><thead id="trrjt"></thead></video></var>
<cite id="trrjt"><video id="trrjt"></video></cite>
<var id="trrjt"></var>
<var id="trrjt"></var>


 
Treatment of waste water containing chromium with activated carbon: Chromium is a metal raw material with a large amount in electroplating. Hexavalent chromium in waste water exists in different forms with different pH values. The microporous structure of the activated carbon has a very rich and higher specific surface area, with a strong physical adsorption capacity, effective adsorption in the wastewater of Cr (Ⅵ) activated carbon surface there are a lot of oxygen containing groups such as hydroxyl group (OH), carboxyl (-cooh) group - and so on, they all have electrostatic adsorption function, chemical adsorption on Cr. It can be used to treat Cr in electroplating wastewater, and the adsorbed wastewater can meet the national discharge standard.
 
Treatment of cyanide-containing wastewater by activated carbon: In industrial production, the wet extraction of gold and silver, the production of chemical fiber, coking, synthetic ammonia, electroplating, gas production and other industries all use cyanide or by-product cyanide, so in the production process must discharge a certain amount of cyanide-containing wastewater, activated carbon can effectively adsorb cyanide.
 
Treatment of mercury-containing wastewater by activated carbon: Activated carbon has the properties of adsorbing mercury and mercury-containing compounds, but its adsorption capacity is limited, so it is only suitable for treatment of wastewater with low mercury content. If the concentration of mercury is high, it can be treated by chemical precipitation method first. After treatment, it contains about 1mg/L of mercury, which can reach 2-3 mg/L at high temperature. Then, activated carbon can be used for further treatment.
 

Tel
Product
Message
QQ service
无码白浆丝袜在线播放_无码黄动漫在线观看_无码孕妇孕交在线观看

活性炭處理含鉻廢水:鉻是電鍍中用量較大的一種金屬原料,在廢水中六價鉻隨pH值的不同分別以不同的形式存在?;钚蕴坑蟹浅0l達的微孔結構和較高的比表面積,具有極強的物理吸附能力,能有效地吸附廢水中的Cr(Ⅵ)活性炭的表面存在大量的含氧基團如羥基(- OH)、羧基(-COOH)等,它們都有靜電吸附功能,對Cr產生化學吸附作用。完全可以用于處理電鍍廢水中的Cr,吸附后的廢水可達到國家排放標準。

                    活性炭處理含氰廢水:在工業生產中,金銀的濕法提取、化學纖維的生產、煉焦、合成氨、電鍍、煤氣生產等行業均使用氰化物或副產氰化物,因而在生產過程中必然要排放一定數量的含氰廢水,活性炭能有效地吸附氰化物。

                    活性炭處理含汞廢水:活性炭有吸附汞和含汞化合物的性能,但吸附能力有限,只適宜于處理含汞量低的廢水。如果含汞的濃度較高,可以先用化學沉淀法處理,處理后含汞約1mg/L,高時可達2-3 mg/L,然后再用活性炭做進一步的處理。


                    電話咨詢
                    產品技術
                    給我留言
                    QQ客服
                    欧美国产视频_欧美国产亚洲_欧美国产亚洲第一